View Single Post

Angrylilseth's Avatar


Angrylilseth
09.29.2012 , 12:11 AM | #48
<Dark Eclipse>
Sever: Jedi Covenant
16-man Hard Mode on 9/28/12

TfB HM First Boss 8:34pm EST or 00:34 UTC

TfB HM Second Boss 11:17 pm EST or 3:17 UTC

Sorry no photos butttttttttttt..I have the kills on Twitch TV.....here is the link and enjoy http://www.twitch.tv/angrry/b/333801948
1st boss was killed at the 58:27 mark and 2nd boss kill was at the 3:41 mark
Angrry "DPS Jugg"/ Ennraged "Mercenary"/ Angger"Operative"
<Dark Eclipse> Guild leader
16-man Progression@Jedi Convenant
http://darkeclipserawr.enjin.com/home