View Single Post

derkae's Avatar


derkae
09.27.2012 , 11:14 AM | #34
Quote: Originally Posted by KlownKiller View Post
So then, if the time in the spreadsheet goes off the UTC time, our kill would have been 15:56? Am I reading that correctly? Right now its 40 minutes past 11am my time, yesterday our kill was 56 minutes past 10am my time, which by UTC time is 15:56.
10:56 AM CST = 16:56 UTC = 17:56 BST, if you are not ok, PM me plz (to avoid flooding ^^)
Derkae - Astral PvE HL - Maître de Guilde
www.astral-guilde.fr - Recrutement : ouvert
Contenu PvE 8 joueurs avant la version 1.5 de SWTOR : complétement clean
Contenu PvE 8 joueurs de la version 1.5 de SWTOR : 4/4 Denova Cauchemar