View Single Post

Felmorian's Avatar


Felmorian
09.27.2012 , 11:02 AM | #33
Quote: Originally Posted by derkae View Post
On the doc file, hours are in BST (=GMT+1 currently). You can compare it :
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/city.html?n=769
http://www.page-1.com/GMT/
I used your 1st link...
Our downs were at :

1st Boss : 26/09/12 19h39 (Paris UTC+1) --> 18:39 BST
2nd Boss : 26/09/12 21h50 (Paris UTC+1) --> 20:50 BST
3st Boss : 27/09/12 1h52 (Paris UTC+1) --> 1:52 BST

The site say it's 18h01 m 34 BST
My computer says 19h01

Then 1h our lest than your doc if you use BST ^^

PS : I hate time zones !!!
WeenŽa (sniper) - Weenea (mercenary) @ Darth Nihilus (EU)
Frog Guild - Recruitment : limited
S&V 16-NiM 7/7 - TFB 16-NiM 5/5
BlogStreamTwitter