View Single Post

Jimer_Lins's Avatar


Jimer_Lins
12.13.2011 , 01:04 PM | #2
Hah, funny you should ask! I'm hosting a live broadcast tonight of our brand new TOR show on Split Infinity Radio. It's called The Nar Shaddaa Lounge and it'll be Tuesday nights, 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern/0200 GMT Wednesday.

I posted just a moment ago about it here: http://www.swtor.com/community/showt...1131#post51131

You can find the station at http://siradio.fm. Hope you get a chance to tune in!