View Single Post

Paulis's Avatar

08.29.2012 , 09:06 AM | #1
Hey guys and gals,

I've been playing TOR since beta, and first started doing ops back in January or so. I took a hiatus from the game between March and July of this year, but now I'm back in the swing of things.

If I recall correctly, when I first started doing ops, loot would be auto-assigned to a few players after every boss kill. What happened to this feature? It appears to have been removed while I was away from the game. I thought it was a fantastic idea and really miss not having to compete for gear against other players with the same class. Did BioWare ever explain why they removed it?

I appreciate any insight the ops community can provide.


~Flyboy Leto