Playing as Empire: Pointless since we know how it all ends?
View Single Post
12.19.2011 , 12:55 PM |
Quote: Originally Posted by
Did you forget what emperor Palpatine said to Anakin, after Mace Windu was killed.
"Once again, the SITH shall rule the Galaxy!"
Here is the clip from the movie.
That quote is a good point.
Technically speaking, the Sith never actually ruled the Galaxy in any true shape or form prior to the Emperor. So maybe the Empire does win.
Al'den, Jedi Guardian, Level 50, The Bastion, 4/4 EC HM
Jindo, Mercinary, Level 50, The Swiftsure, 3/4 EC HM
Jiindo, Power Tech, Level 27, Squadron 367