Thread: Heroic mode
View Single Post

SW-DocToR's Avatar

12.19.2011 , 06:37 AM | #1
I've heard there are 3 difficulties in this game: Normal, Heroic and something like Frightening or Frighteningly Absurdly Impossible (was it written like that?!? ).

Do someone have a brief explanation on how to set theese difficulties and where it is possible (Flashpoints/Operations)?

Thanks for any help/tip