Thanks for the report - we are aware of an issue right now that causes this. If you leave the queue after seeking a replacement (which you may have done to attempt to invite a guildmate), you are only able to enter the queue for a "new" group, which will reset the content. This is a known issue and we'll be working to address it!
Was this issue known BEFORE you guys released this stuff, because, if so, you guys should have left 1.3 on the PTS until the fix was in. Releasing broken features is terrible. You guys already do it enough. I'd rather wait an extra week to one month for content and features that are significantly less buggy.