View Single Post

Onyx's Avatar


Onyx
06.23.2012 , 11:38 AM | #8
Quote: Originally Posted by Ryanxo View Post
might wanna add that close off date to your not-so-handy FAQ then.
It's in there:

When will I be able to transfer my characters to another server/region?

The opportunity for qualified players in Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, or Singapore, to request free character transfers to Asia Pacific servers is available now for a limited time period through April 24, 2012, 2:01PM EST, 4:01PM NZST, 12:01PM HKT, 12:01PM SGT.
Star Wars fan for life
C C X X:
1st Special Forces Group
S . A . N . C . T . U . M . . . O . F . . . T . H . E . . . E . X . A . L . T . E . D
SWG: 2003 thru 12.15.2011 . . . . . Kettemoor ~ Starsider