View Single Post

Sutii's Avatar


Sutii
06.22.2012 , 11:52 PM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Hello Ryanxo,

Unfortunately the APAC transfers were only available for a limited period after the launch of the APAC servers, the cut off for this was April 24, 2012, 2:01PM EST, 4:01PM NZST, 12:01PM HKT, 12:01PM SGT. Please see this FAQ for further information on that. Additional transfers may become available in the future, news of such will be communicated via our official channels.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Thanks.
Sutii | BioWare Customer Service - Forum Support