Thread: Legacy gear
View Single Post

AshlaBoga's Avatar

06.07.2012 , 08:39 AM | #8
There is Legacy level 10 armor as well, if you don't want to wait for the Legacy level 20 armor you can buy that - same vendor.

The Legacy level 20 is called EXALTED, the level 10 is called RENOWNED.

You can use ORANGE Legacy gear (Exalted or Renowned) to send endgame gear mods to your alts - more info at the posted link.
The dark is generous, and it is patient, and it always wins.
It always wins because it is everywhere.
The brightest light casts the darkest shadow.
Click my Referral Code for free goodies!