View Single Post

Katahn's Avatar

05.04.2012 , 08:59 AM | #4
Broadly speaking I would think the planets are all happening about the same "time" story-wise.

1. Starter Worlds
2. Capitol Worlds
3. Balmorra (Empire wins) / Taris (Republic Wins)
4. Nar Shadda
5. Tatooine
6. Alderaan
7. Taris (Empire retakes Taris and neutralizes Republic Victory)/Balmorra (Republic frees Balmorra from Imperial control)

and so on.

Specifics on the class stories... I'd say they fall broadly speaking within equivilent timeframes based on the worlds associated with their quests.
- Just an aging geek that remembers seeing Ep4 in the theater as a kid and knows that Han shot first!