View Single Post

StephenReid's Avatar


StephenReid
04.13.2012 , 08:18 AM | #1

Update: 3:00PM CDT Servers are back up!

All live servers will be coming down in approximately 15 minutes for an unscheduled maintenance (approx 9:30am CDT, 3:30PM BST, 4:30PM CEST, 12:30AM (April 14th) AEST).

We have no ETA for servers being back online at this time, but will update this thread.

We apologize for any inconvenience.