View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.28.2012 , 01:39 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 5:15PM CDT (3:15PM PDT/ 6:30PM EDT/ 11:15PM GMT/ 12:15AM CEST/ 9:15AM AEDT): The server is now open and available for play! Thank you for your patience.**


**UPDATE 4:30PM CDT (2:30PM PDT/ 5:30PM EDT/ 10:30PM GMT/ 11:30PM CEST/ 8:30AM AEDT): Unfortunately, the maintenance window on Infinite Empire has been extended by 30 minutes. We apologize for the inconvenience and will update this thread when more information is available.**

We will soon be performing server maintenance on the following server: Infinite Empire. The server will be unavailable at 3PM CDT (1PM PDT/ 4PM EDT/ 9PM GMT/ 10PM CEST/ 7AM AEDT), and we expect the server to be available again by 5PM CDT (3PM PDT/ 7PM EDT/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CEST/ 9AM AEDT). This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

Please watch this thread for information and updates as they become available. To check the status of your server, please visit the Server Status Page. Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]