View Single Post

Titheon's Avatar

02.01.2012 , 02:05 AM | #19
Well organized list.
I would only suggest one change to avoid future confusion...

All Tionese, Columi, & Rakata gear are all the SAME TIER which is Tier 1.
All those pieces share and provide the SAME SET BONUSES, therefore they are the SAME TIER.
They have different Item Levels, similar to Tier 9 Gear in Warcraft (which had 3 levels).

Xenotech, Exotech, & Energized are NOT Tier Loot at all. Simply pieces of loot with particular stats.

Website - Forums - Apply
Hardcore Endgame PvE - PvP Dominance - US West PvP Server