View Single Post

Jimer_Lins's Avatar


Jimer_Lins
01.28.2012 , 07:53 PM | #17
NAME : Flashpoint Friday
ABOUT : Every Friday evening at 6 PM Pacific/8 PM Eastern, the Church of Alvis gets as many pickup groups as possible to run as many Flashpoints as we possibly can. We roll Republic on Juyo, but we have a sister Empire guild (Unrepentant Gaming) who do the same on the Sith fleet. We're hoping to extend this event to other servers, so let us know if you're interested! I cover the entire thing live on SI Radio (http://siradio.fm)
RELEASE/LENGTH : Every Friday evening at 6 PM Pacific, 9 PM Eastern (0200 GMT Wednesdays) for two hours.
WEB : http://alvisradio.thechurchofalvis.com, tune in to the Shoutcast stream at http://listen.siradio.fm.
RSS : N/A, the show is a live broadcast.
iTUNES : N/A, the show is a live broadcast.
TWITTER : http://twitter.com/alvisradio
FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/LiveFromTheNarShaddaaLounge

----------

NAME : Super Saturday
ABOUT : Every Saturday evening at 8 PM Pacific/11 PM Eastern, the Church of Alvis gets together and does.... something. It could be a PVP event, getting pickup groups to go take on World Bosses, scavenger hunts, or anything else we come up with- and it'll all be covered live with great music, SWTOR talk and commentary by myself at Split Infinity Radio (http://siradio.fm)
RELEASE/LENGTH : Every Friday evening at 8 PM Pacific, 11 PM Eastern (0400 GMT Wednesdays) for two hours.
WEB : http://alvisradio.thechurchofalvis.com, tune in to the Shoutcast stream at http://listen.siradio.fm.
RSS : N/A, the show is a live broadcast.
iTUNES : N/A, the show is a live broadcast.
TWITTER : http://twitter.com/alvisradio
FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/LiveFromTheNarShaddaaLounge
Jimer Lins, Juyo Server

Be sure to tune in to my LIVE weekly two-hour SWTOR talk show, Live From the Nar Shaddaa Lounge, every Tuesday night at 7 PM Pacific!