View Single Post

Averran's Avatar


Averran
01.14.2012 , 02:57 PM | #1823
Hello everyone,

We would like to make sure that recent updates are very clear to all of you as some seem to be curious about details still. Game Update 1.1, coming out on January 17th, should resolve the issues that have been experienced with Kira's storyline. Here are the details we've released so far in their original locations:

Quote: Originally Posted by AmberGreen View Post

As with every update, 1.1 includes many high-priority bug fixes. We have corrected the issue that prevented some Jedi Knights from progressing in Kira Carsenís affection conversations, made some previously inaccessible Datacrons reachable, and have made many fixes to various issues in Flashpoints and Operations.

Companions

Kira Carsen
  • Fixed an issue that caused players to be unable to progress in Kiraís affection conversations. Players previously affected by this issue can now speak to Kira and progress normally.
Quote: Originally Posted by JovethGonzalez View Post
For more information, check out our Game Update 1.1 news article.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, January 17th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET)
Thank you all for the patience and feedback provided during the discovery and resolution of this issue! This thread will remain open as there is no need to stop the discussion.