Deleting Character and Names
View Single Post
12.13.2011 , 10:51 PM |
Quote: Originally Posted by
If you delete a character does that character's name go back into the pool for everyone to use? Or is the name locked into my account so I can only create another character with that name?
It goes back into the pool for everyone to use.