View Single Post

D_Hawkens's Avatar


D_Hawkens
12.13.2011 , 10:48 PM | #1
If you delete a character does that character's name go back into the pool for everyone to use? Or is the name locked into my account so I can only create another character with that name?
i7 970@3.20Ghz (12 CPUs), 12GB RAM, Win7 Pro 64bit, Dual AMD Radeon HD 6970M 2GB