Community News

06.28.2012

Updated: Maintenance: June 29th, 2012

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Friday, June 29th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers and SWTOR.com will be down for four hours on Friday, June 29th, 2012 from 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST). There is a possibility that this maintenance may start later than this proposed time. We will update this message accordingly should that be the case. All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Friday, June 29th, 2012

Time: 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST)

There is a possibility that this maintenance may start later than this proposed time. We will update this message accordingly should that be the case.

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.