Community News

10.22.2012

Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance on October 23rd, 2012

Hello!

This is a reminder that we will be bringing down servers for four hours on Tuesday, October 23rd, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/6PM AEDT) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/10PM AEDT). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

For more information, please see our previous scheduled maintenance post.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, October 23rd, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/6PM AEDT) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/10PM AEDT)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.