Community News

06.11.2012

Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance on June 12th, 2012

Hello!

This is a reminder that we will be bringing down servers for four hours on Tuesday, June 12th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/1PM BST/2PM CEST/10PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.

For more information, please see our previous scheduled maintenance post.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, June 12th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/1PM BST/2PM CEST/10PM AEST)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.