Community News

04.02.2012

Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance on April 3rd, 2012

Hello!

We have just received word that maintenance will now be taking longer than what we had originally posted on Friday.

We will now be performing scheduled maintenance for seven hours on Tuesday, April 3rd, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 9AM CDT (7AM PDT/10AM EDT/3PM BST/4PM CEST/12AM AEST). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than seven hours, but could be extended.

For more information, please see our previous scheduled maintenance post.

 

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, April 3rd, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 9AM CDT (7AM PDT/10AM EDT/3PM BST/4PM CEST/12AM AEST).

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than seven hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.