Community News

06.27.2012

Maintenance: June 28th, 2012 - Postponed

UPDATE: This maintenance has been postponed and will not occur tonight. We will update this blog and our other messaging when we have more information. Thank you!

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Thursday, June 28th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers and SWTOR.com will be down for four hours on Thursday, June 28th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Thursday, June 28th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST).

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.